Minutes of Combined Directors & Management Committee Meetings

Next Meeting: Wednesday 10th July 2019 at 7.30pm.

These are held in the Amberley Room, Roffey Millennium Hall, Crawley Road, Horsham, RH12 4DT

April 2019

January 2019

October 2018

July 2018

April 2018

January 2018

Minutes of AGMs


Next Meeting: Date TBA in October 2019

This will be held in the Roffey Millennium Hall, Crawley Road, Horsham, RH12 4DT


October 2018

October 2017

July 2016


The Board of Directors of HTCP are currently:

David Searle    -   Chairman and representing North Horsham Parish Council

Diane Sumpter -  Treasurer and representing Horsham Forest Neighbourhood Council

Ian Botting - Director representing Denne Neighbourhood Council

Mary Crosby - Director representing Trafalgar Neighbourhood Council

Sue Brundish   -   Director representing Horsham in Bloom

Ron Bates        -   Director representing Horsham Society

Martin Bruton   -   Director Local Resident

John Lee - Director Local Resident